Planning Board

The Planning Board is comprised of five residents from the Town of Binghamton.  The Planning Board is responsible for subdivision approvals, conducting site plan reviews, and other development within the Town.  The Planning Board functions under Town Law, Code of the Town of Binghamton, and the Comprehensive Development Plan, Town of Binghamton.

Click on a board member's name below for additional contact information.

Board Members

Name Title
William McGowan Chairman
Debbi Magee Secretary
Darla Klinko Processor
Kathy Kiekel Member
Ray Mastin Member
Christopher Streno Member
David West Member
Syndicate content
-A A +A