Town Board

The Town of Binghamton Town Board consists of five Town residents (one Supervisor and four Board members) who are each elected to serve a four-year term. These dedicated officials serve the Town by dealing with an array of issues ranging from day-to-day operations to capital improvement projects. Serving as a Board member can be challenging and time consuming, yet it can also be very rewarding as the Board works together as a team to keep the Town of Binghamton "A Great Place to Live."

Click on a board member's name below for additional contact information.

Board Members

Name Title
Tim Whitesell Town Supervisor
Norman Cline Town Board Member
Elizabeth Rounds Town Board Member
Victoria Xlander Town Board Member
Nancy Yezzi Town Board Member
Syndicate content
-A A +A